SECOND NOTICE OF BY- ELECTION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE *TSAWWASSEN FIRST* NATION ELECTION ACT (2009) AND REGULATIONS.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT THE **TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL** HAS CALLED A **BY-ELECTION** IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE **ELECTION ACT (2009)** AND **REGULATIONS,** FOR THE PURPOSE OF ELECTING **THREE (3) LEGISLATORS** TO FILL VACANCIES IN THE TSAWWASSEN GOVERNMENT ON AUGUST 1, 2019 FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE TERM.

## NOTICE OF VOTING PLACE TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION RECREATION CENTRE 1929 TSAWWASSEN DRIVE, TSAWWASSEN B.C. AUGUST 1, 2019 9:00 AM TO 8:00 PM

ELECTORS MAY VOTE IN PERSON ON BY-ELECTION DAY AT THE VOTING PLACE OR BY MAIL IN BALLOT.

THE FOLLOWING TFN MEMBERS ARE DECLARED CONFIRMED AS CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF <u>LEGISLATOR</u>.

	ADAMS, MARYANNE	
	BAK, ANDREW	
	CASSIDY, MELINDA	
	HOWARD, SONYA	
	LORENZ, NIKKI	
	RAMSAY, CHRIS	
	SPLOCKTON, TERRI	
FRED SCHIFFNER- ELECTION OFFICER		
PHONE: 604-943-0522 FAX: 604-943-0527		
CELL PHONE: 604-786-2512		
TOLL FREE: 1-800-813-2173		
EMAIL: <u>fschiffner90@gmail.com</u>		
5245 AUGUSTA PLACE, DELTA, B.C. V4M 4E1		