SECOND NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION ELECTION ACT (2009) AND REGULATIONS.

Notice is hereby given that the *Tsawwassen First Nation Executive Council* has called an Election in accordance with the *Election Act (2009)* and *Regulations,* for the purpose of electing **one (1) Chief and Thirteen (13) Legislators** to form the Tsawwassen Government on April 6, 2019 for not more than a 3 year term.

NOTICE OF VOTING LOCATION TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION RECREATION CENTRE 1929 TSAWWASSEN DRIVE, TSAWWASSEN B.C. APRIL 6, 2019 9:00 AM TO 8:00 PM

ELECTORS MAY VOTE IN PERSON ON ELECTION DAY AT THE VOTING PLACE OR BY MAIL IN BALLOT.

THE FOLLOWING TFN MEMBERS ARE DECLARED AS CONFIRMED AS CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF CHIEF.

BAIRD, KEN
BAK, ANDREW
WILLIAMS, BRYCE (təxwiləm)

THE FOLLOWING TFN MEMBERS ARE DECLARED CONFIRMED AS CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF LEGISLATOR.

JACOBS, ANDREA
JACOBS, NIKKI
RAMSEY, CHRISTOPHER
SHELLARD, CHRISTINA
SPLOCKTON, TERRI A.
STARK, STEVEN BRIAN
WILLIAMS, LORETTA (LAW)
WILLIAMS, SHEILA
WILLIAMS, TIA
WILLIAMS, VICTORIA (SKOSSWUNSON)

FRED SCHIFFNER- ELECTION OFFICER

PHONE: 604-943-0522 FAX: 604-943-0527 Toll Free : 1-800-813-2173 CELL PHONE: 604-786-2512 EMAIL: fschiffner90@gmail.com

5245 AUGUSTA PLACE, DELTA, B.C. V4M 4E1