## SECOND NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION ELECTION ACT (2009) AND REGULATIONS.

Notice is hereby given that the *Tsawwassen First Nation Executive Council* has called an Election in accordance with the *Election Act (2009)* and *Regulations,* for the purpose of electing **one (1) Chief and Thirteen (13) Legislators** to form the Tsawwassen Government on April 6, 2016 for not more than a 3 year term.

## NOTICE OF VOTING PLACE TSAWWASSEN FIRST NATION RECREATION CENTRE 1929 TSAWWASSEN DRIVE, TSAWWASSEN B.C. APRIL 6, 2016 9:00 AM TO 8:00 PM

ELECTORS MAY VOTE IN PERSON ON ELECTION DAY AT THE VOTING PLACE OR BY MAIL IN BALLOT.

THE FOLLOWING TFN MEMBERS ARE DECLARED AS CONFIRMED AS CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF <u>CHIEF</u>.

BAIRD, KEN
BAK, ANDREW
WILLIAMS, BRYCE (təx <sup>w</sup> iləm)

THE FOLLOWING TFN MEMBERS ARE DECLARED CONFIRMED AS CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF <u>LEGISLATOR</u>.

ADAMS, JESSECA	GENGE, TRENT
AHLM, ETHEN	GURNIAK, CHRYSTALYNN
AHLM, LOUISE	HOLTZ, BRAYDEN T.
BAIRD, KEN	JACOBS, ANDREA
BAIRD, KIM	JACOBS, NIKKI
BAK, ANDREW	MORGAN, JASON
CASSIDY, LAURA	STARK, STEVEN
CASSIDY, MELINDA	WATSON, NICOL
CORBET (WILLIAMS), TANYA	WILLIAMS, LIANA
CROSS-BLACKETT, VALERIE	WILLIAMS, LORETTA (LAW)
DAUM, RYAN	WILLIAMS, SHEILA
GENGE, KATHY	WILLIAMS, VICTORIA

## FRED SCHIFFNER- ELECTION OFFICER

PHONE: 604-943-0522 FAX: 604-943-0527

CELL PHONE: 604-786-2512 EMAIL: fschiffner@dccnet.com

5245 AUGUSTA PLACE, DELTA, B.C. V4M 4E1