Tsawwassen First Nation Election 2012 RESULTS

Chief

Kim Baird	69
Bryce Williams	78

LEGISLATORS

Ruth Adams	51	Kathy Genge	46
Jesseca Adams*	60	Andrea Jacobs*	63
Louise Ahlm*	68	Nikki Jacobs*	55
Coral Baird	33	Tony Jacobs*	85
Ken Baird*	87	Marvin Joe*	54
Mike Baird	39	Shirley Larden	20
Terry Baird	39	Tim Lorenz	46
Andrew Bak	44	Karl Morgan*	87
Laura Cassidy*	81	Steven Stark*	69
Melinda Cassidy*	79	Sheila Williams*	85

Bryce Williams was declared elected Chief.

Ken Baird, Karl Morgan, Tony Jacobs, Sheila Williams, Laura Cassidy, Melinda Cassidy, Steven Stark, Louise Ahlm, Andrea Jacobs, Jesseca Adams, Nikki Jacobs, Marvin Joe were declared elected Legislators.

Ken Baird, Karl Morgan, Tony Jacobs, Sheila Williams were elected to the Executive Council.

The new Council's term begins September 16th, 2012

Bruce Mack Electoral Officer